I’m Leaving on a Jet Plane….

August 12, 2008

 Tomorrow I will be heading to Seattle for a few days vacation.  While I will be touring vineyards, checking out a rain forest and trying not to complain about what the humidity will be doing to my hair; some fabulous guest bloggers have agreed to fill in for me.  Please come back to check them out.  I promise you will not be disappointed.  And ladies… you may even learn about a place we just don’t normally think about.

7 Responses to “I’m Leaving on a Jet Plane….”


  1. awww im going to miss you!!! i love reading your posts. i will send the thing by tonight. promise 😉

  2. Erin Says:

    The west coast – lucky girl! Have fun…

  3. Mike Says:

    safe travels….can’t wait to see who you have lined up! 😉

  4. fritz Says:

    OMG! i just got back from there, and heres a hint… there is no humidity! at least nothing close to what we have here, your hair could be straight, the rainforrest is amazing, pikes place is awesome, underground tour in pioneer square is a must…oh i could go on, say hello to mount rainer for me, it witnessed my engagement!!

  5. Matt Says:

    Have fun! Dont do anything I wouldn’t do!

  6. Jennie Says:

    I’ve never been to Seattle but definitely want to visit someday. Maybe you can tell us the top 5 things to do there!

  7. Mandy Says:

    Have fun. Get me something cool.

Leave a Reply

