Picture Tag

June 28, 2008

I have been tagged by my friend Elizabeth. The rules (according to her) are quite simple. Put your answer to each question in google images and pick a picture from the first page of the results. I have chosen my five favorite answers, but for the full, very cool, version, check this out.

1) A place you would like to visit: Thailand

2) Your favorite color: Cornflower Blue

3) Where you were born: Port Jefferson

4) College Major: History

5) Your screen name: If I had to pick five ( I LOVE this image)

Anyone can consider them self tagged (for either the full version or the If I had to Pick Five abbreviated one) but especially La Petite Belle and Hallie.

2 Responses to “Picture Tag”


  1. Well well well…a meme! Well i was tagged and now i have completed the tag! Love the “it i had to pick five”

  2. Anna Says:

    Love this one, I think I will have to do it when I get back!

Leave a Reply

